Training

 

 

Thursday, 18th July 2019

Level 1 course for staff and volunteers of voluntary, community and faith organisations.


Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

Interested in volunteering? Unsure of what is involved? Come along to one of our pre-volunteer courses to find out more before making a commitment.


Thursday, 25th July 2019

Health Literacy Training is aimed at community professionals and leads who work with local people or groups to deliver health education training and empower self care.


Monday, 12th August 2019

Health Literacy Training is aimed at community professionals and leads who work with local people or groups to deliver health education training and empower self care.


Tuesday, 13th August 2019

Interested in volunteering? Unsure of what is involved? Come along to one of our pre-volunteer courses to find out more before making a commitment.


Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

Level 1 course for staff and volunteers of voluntary, community and faith organisations.
The Hub is offering a level 1 course for staff and volunteers of voluntary, community and faith organisations in Tameside who want to refresh their knowledge around child protection and safeguarding or who are new to the children’s workforce.


Wednesday, 11th September 2019

To increase your knowledge about strategic planning and to give you practical guidance to help your organisation have a clear direction of travel.


Wednesday, 18th September 2019

FREE Accredited training for residents’ and volunteers.


Thursday, 19th September 2019

FREE Accredited training for residents’ and volunteers.


Tuesday, 24th September 2019

Interested in volunteering? Unsure of what is involved? Come along to one of our pre-volunteer courses to find out more before making a commitment.


Pages