Training

 

 

Wednesday, 26th September 2018

We are inviting volunteer managers to come along to these interactive website information sessions so that they can receive hands on, practical support from the team.


Thursday, 27th September 2018

Level 1 course for staff and volunteers of voluntary, community and faith organisations.


Tuesday, 16th October 2018

Interested in volunteering? Unsure of what is involved? Come along to one of our pre-volunteer courses to find out more before making a commitment.


Wednesday, 24th October 2018

Level 1 course for staff and volunteers of voluntary, community and faith organisations.


Wednesday, 31st October 2018

We are inviting volunteer managers to come along to these interactive website information sessions so that they can receive hands on, practical support from the team.


Wednesday, 7th November 2018

We are inviting volunteer managers to come along to these interactive website information sessions so that they can receive hands on, practical support from the team.


Wednesday, 14th November 2018

Interested in volunteering? Unsure of what is involved? Come along to one of our pre-volunteer courses to find out more before making a commitment.


Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Level 1 course for staff and volunteers of voluntary, community and faith organisations.


Thursday, 6th December 2018

Level 1 course for staff and volunteers of voluntary, community and faith organisations.


Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Interested in volunteering? Unsure of what is involved? Come along to one of our pre-volunteer courses to find out more before making a commitment.


Pages