Our Projects

Community Wellbeing Programme

Kirsty Fisher
Community Wellbeing Manager
kirsty.fisher@actiontogether.org.uk

Rebecca Hackett
Programme Administrator
rebecca.hackett@actiontogether.org.uk

Suzanne Vincent
Commissioning and Development Officer for the Programme
suzanne.vincent@actiontogether.org.uk

Roma Hashim
Commissioning and Development Officer for the Programme
roma.hashim@actiontogether.org.uk

Ammer Ali 
Community Development Officer
ammer.ali@actiontogether.org.uk

Michaelle Lukanu
Community Development Officer
michaelle.lukanu@actiontogether.org.uk

Sean Vickers
Community Development Officer
sean.vickers@actiontogether.org.uk

Chris Moorhouse
Community Development Officer
chris.moorhouse@actiontogether.org.uk

Bernie Connor
Social Prescribing Officer
bernie.connor@actiontogether.org.uk

Sue Pomfret
Social Prescribing Officer
sue.pomfret@actiontogether.org.uk

Christine Salah
Social Prescribing Officer
christine.salah@actiontogether.org.uk

Michaela Wibberley 
Social Prescribing Officer
michaela.wibberley@actiontogether.org.uk

Lisa Brewis
Social Prescribing Officer
lisa.brewis@actiontogether.org.uk

Thriving Communities
Becky Kershaw
Thriving Communities Coordinator
rebecca.kershaw@actiontogether.org.uk

Asia Khatun 
Thriving Communities Development Officer
asia.khatun@actiontogether.org.uk

Ambition for Ageing
David Sharples
Active Communities Manager
david.sharples@actiontogether.org.uk

Ruth Madden
Senior Partnerships and Projects Officer – Ambition for Ageing Tameside
ruth.madden@actiontogether.org.uk

Sandra Jackson
Partnerships and Projects Officer – Ambition for Ageing Tameside
sandra.jackson@actiontogether.org.uk

Martin Morris
Ambition for Ageing Oldham Officer
martin.morris@actiontogether.org.uk

Miles of Smiles Tameside:
Patricia Morris
Car Scheme Administrator
patricia.morris@actiontogether.org.uk

Local Giving Schemes:

Clare Taylor
Action Oldham & Tameside 4 Good Coordinator
clare.taylor@actiontogether.org.uk

Susan Pownall
Action Oldham Fundraiser
susan.pownall@actiontogether.org.uk

Candice Southern
Tameside 4 Good Fundraiser 
candice.southern@actiontogether.org.uk

Healthwatch
We help people to influence the way health and social care services are delivered locally by: listening to local people and using our findings to influence services, providing an information and signposting service, and helping people to make NHS complaints.

Julie Farley
Healthwatch Oldham Manager
julie.farley@healthwatchtameside.co.uk

Martyn Nolan
Healthwatch Research and Project Support Officer Oldham
martyn.nolan@healthwatcholdham.co.uk

Linda Dunbar
Healthwatch Officer Oldham
linda.dunbar@healthwatcholdham.co.uk

Gaynor Keane
Healthwatch Officer Oldham
gaynor.keane@healthwatcholdham.co.uk

Asma Khatun
Healthwatch Officer Oldham (NHS Complaints)
asma.khatun@healthwatcholdham.co.uk

Julie Cunliffe 
Healthwatch Officer Oldham
julie.cunliffe@actiontogether.org.uk

Viki Packman
Healthwatch Tameside Manager
manager@healthwatchtameside.co.uk

Julie Beech
Healthwatch Research and Project Support Officer Tameside
julie.beech@healthwatchtameside.co.uk

Elaine Kilburn
Healthwatch Officer Tameside
elaine.kilburn@healthwatchtameside.co.uk

Karen Whitworth
Healthwatch Officer Tameside (NHS Complaints)
karen.whitworth@healthwatchtameside.co.uk