Central Support Services

We manage the finances and administration of Action Together. This includes budget planning, financial transactions, Human Resources and reception. We also manage a Payroll Bureau providing payroll services to organisations and individual budget-holders.

Anna Hynes
Strategy and Business Development Manager
anna.hynes@actiontogether.org.uk

Amy Watson
Marketing and Communications Officer
amy.watson@actiontogether.org.uk

Samantha McNicholls
Office and Finance Coordinator
sam.mcnicholls@actiontogether.org.uk

Julie Cliff
Office and Finance Officer
julie.cliff@actiontogether.org.uk

Kelly Meadowcroft
Office and Finance Officer
kelly.meadowcroft@actiontogether.org.uk

Andrea Worsley
Receptionist
andrea.worsley@actiontogether.org.uk

Angela Pagett
Payroll Officer
angela.pagett@actiontogether.org.uk

Projects:
Community Accountancy Service
Jackie Bird
Community Accountant
jackie.bird@actiontogether.org.uk